Go To Search
Click to Home

March 2016 Election
The qualifying period for the March 2016 election has passed and the following incumbents retain their seats as the all ran unopposed:

Seat 1 - Vince Arena
Seat 3 - Steve Okun
Seat 5 - Frank D'Ambra

The next municipal election will be March 14, 2017.

Contact Us Village of Tequesta
345 Tequesta Dr., Tequesta, FL 33469-0273
Phone: 561-768-0700